Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Lust, Money & Murder, Book 10 - Black Widow Now on Sale!

The 10th book in the Lust, Money & Murder Series, Black Widow, is now on sale!

(Note:  this book begins a new trilogy and can be a good entry point for new readers)

Synopsis:  When an estranged relative shows up at Elaine's house with shocking new information concerning her father's death, Elaine and Luna Faye join forces to bring a dangerous and elusive Greek criminal to justice.   In addition to Elaine and Luna, Book 10 in the continuing Lust, Money & Murder saga features Nick LaGrange, Dmitry, Tony, and the notorious Giorgio Cattoretti.

Lust, Money & Murder, Book 10 - "Black Widow" Order Buttons:

No comments:

Post a Comment